Grangeville High School

GHS Staff

Principal

Mr. Randall Miskin

Years at GHS: 4

Room Number: Office

Email: miskinr@sd244.org

School Counselor

Susan Morris

Years at GHS: 21

Room Number:  Office

Email: morriss@sd244.org

Secretaries

Sheila Key

Secretary

Years at GHS: 2

Room Number:  Office

Email: keys@sd244.org

Charity Ruhnke

Financial Secretary / Athletic Director Administrative Assistant

Years at GHS: 14

Room Number:  Office

Email: ruhnkec@sd244.org

Classroom Instructors 

Larson Anderson

Biology, Math

Years at GHS: 26

Room Number:  203

Email: andersonl@sd244.org

Laree Bass

English

Years at GHS: 2

Room Number:  207

Email: bassl@sd244.org

Shaun Bass

Science

Years at GHS: 28

Room Number: 202

Email: basss@sd244.org

Katina Dennis

English and Spanish

Years at GHS: 12

Room Number: 208

Email: dennisk@sd244.org

Naomi Finnegan

Math and Science

Years at GHS: 6

Room Number:  204

Email: finnegann@sd244.org

Todd Hicks

Health and P.E  

Years at GHS: 1

Room Number:  105

Email: hickstw@sd244.org

Janet Johnston

Family Consumer Science 

Years at GHS: 5

Room Number:  102

Email: johnstonj@sd244.org

Shauna Lindsey

English

Years at GHS: 3

Room Number:  107

Email: lindseys@sd244.org

Katie Mosman

Agriculture

Years at GHS: 4

Room Number:  Ag Shop

Email: mosmank@sd244.org

Nancy Reynolds

History and Government

Years at GHS: 3

Room Number: 205

Email: reynoldsn@sd244.org

Taylor Schaeffer

Special Education 

Years at GHS: 4

Room Number:  110

Email: schaeffert@sd244.org

Danica Schmidt

Music 

Years at GHS: 2

Room Number:  Band Room

Email: schmidtde@sd244.org

Pat Sullivan

History and P.E.

Years at GHS: 20

Room Number:  109

Email: sullivanp@sd244.org

Jordan Wasem

Math

Years at GHS:1

Room Number: 207

Email: wasemj@sd244.org

Bruce Wassmuth

Business and Technology 

Years at GHS: 11

Room Number:  101

Email: wassmuthb@sd244.org

Para Professionals

Kathleen Brown

ParaPro Special Education

Years at GHS: 6

Room Number:  110

Email: brownk@sd244.org

Grace Vopat

ParaPro Special Education

Years at GHS: 1

Room Number:  110

Email: vopatg@sd244.org

Bobbie Kennedy

ParaPro Career and College Readiness

Years at GHS: 5

Room Number:  Library

Email: kennedyb@sd244.org

Holly Lefebvre

ParaPro Librarian

Years at GHS: 2

Room Number:  Library

Email: lefebvreh@sd244.org

Dawn Randall

Custodian

Years at GHS:

Email: randalld@sd244.org

Ty Reuter

Head Maintenance

Years at GHS: 9

Email: reutert@sd244.org

Shiloah Schnider

RTI - Response To Intervention

Years at GHS: 2

Room Number:  Library

Email: schniders@sd244.org

Jared Andrews

Head Custodian

Years at GHS: 1

Email: andrewsj@sd244.org

Gary McKinney

Transportation Department

Years at GHS:

Room Number:  Bus Barn

Email: mckinneyg@sd244.org

Tracy Baune

District Health Nurse

Years at Mountain View SD244 : 25

Email: baunet@sd244.org