Student Council
ASB President Nathan Lothspeich
  Vice President Abby Asker
  Secretary Hunter Schoo
  Treasurer Molly DeFord

Senior Class Officers

President Chloe Dame
  Vice President Rachel Chmelik
  Secretary Cierra Mundell
  Treasurer Parker Walters

Jolie Tosten

  Representative Ashley Gautney
  Representative Madison Adams
Junior Class Officers President Colby Canaday
  Vice President Grace VanGunten
  Secretary Jakaili Norman
  Treasurer Megan Bashaw
  Representative Jesus Perez
  Representative Sydney Schoo
Sophomore Class Officers President Braxton Miskin
  Vice President Emma Edwards
  Secretary Baeli Kinsley
  Treasurer Roop Chahal
  Representative Mary Kate Forsmann
Freshman Class Officers President  
  Vice President  

Student Council is a great opportunity to gain leadership skills within your school! Student council plans events, fundraisers, and more! They also attend the annual State Student Council Conference, where they learn more useful tips and tricks to leading the school and getting more students involved in school activities.