Staff

Staff Button

 

Randall Miskin

Mr. Randall Miskin

Principal

Education:

Years at GHS: First

Room Number: Office

miskinr@sd244.org

Mrs. Morris

Mrs. Susan Morris

School Counselor

Counselors Corner

Classes Monitored: Internet Health, Medical Terminology

Education: B.S. Criminal Justice/Corrections M.S. Marriage + Family Therapy

Years at GHS: 18

Other Duties: Youth Legislature Advisor

Room Number: Office

morriss@sd244.org

Mrs. Hagen

Mrs. Alecia Hagen

Secretary

Education: Associates degree in Medical assisting from LCSC

Years at GHS: 7

Room Number: Office/ Upstairs Computer Lab

hagena@sd244.org

Mrs. Ruhnke

Mrs. Charity Ruhnke

Secretary/IDLA online classes

Years at GHS: 11

Room Number: Office

ruhnkec@sd244.org

Mr. Larson Anderson

Classes Taught: Biology I, Algebra, Pre Algebra

Education: Bachelors of Science, Degree in Education, Physical Education Major, Mathematics and Biology Minors

Years at GHS: 22

Other Duties: Track Coach

Room Number: 203

andersonl@sd244.org

Laree Bass

Mrs. Laree Bass

Classes Taught: Mythology, English II, Basic English I,

Education:

Years at GHS: First

Room Number:

bassl@sd244.org

Mr. Bass

Mr. Shaun Bass

Classes Taught: Physiology, Basic Biology I, Chemistry, Honors Biology I, Biology II' Physics

Education: Degree in Biology, Master's in Educational Technology, Degree in Education

Years at GHS: 25

Other Duties: Prom Committee

Room Number: 204

basss@sd244.org

Katina Dennis

Mrs. Katina Dennis

Classes Taught: English II, Spanish I, and Spanish II

Education: Bachelor of Arts Major: English, Minor: Spanish

Years at GHS: 9

Other Duties: Student Council Advisor

Room Number: 208

dennisk@sd244.org

Mrs. Eimers

Mrs. Eimers

Classes Taught: Library Aide

Education: High School, Some College Courses

Years at GHS: 19

Room Number: Library

eimerss@sd244.org

Naomi Finnegan

Mrs. Naomi Finnegan

Classes Taught: Physical Science, Beginning Algebra II, Algebra II

Education: Bachelor of Science, Education Major: Math, Physical Science,
Minor: Chemistry

Years at GHS: 3

Other Duties: Idaho Drug Free Youth Advisor, Track Coach

Room Number: 129

finnegann@sd244.org

Mrs. Hall

Mrs. Cindy Hall

Classes Taught: Accounting, Weight Training, Econ, Publishing, Health

Education: Masters, Vocational Certification

Years at GHS: 23

Other Duties: Yearbook Advisor

Room Number: 105, 101, Gym

hallc@sd244.org

Ms. Hergert

Ms. Tenaya Hergert

Classes Taught: Study Skills, Life Skills Math, Life Skills English, Reading, and Driver's Education

Education:

Years at GHS: First

Room Number:

hergertt@sd244.org

Ms. Hudson

Ms. Cheyenne Hudson

Classes Taught:

Education: Government, Early American History

Years at GHS: Frist

Room Number:

hudsonc@sd244.org

Ms. Johnston

Ms. Janet Johnston

Classes Taught: Child Development, Fashion, Career and Personal Development, Foods, Teen Living

Years at GHS: 2

johnstonj@sd244.org

Bobbie Kennedy

Mrs. Bobbie Kennedy

Career and College Readiness Specialist

Years at GHS: 2

Room Number:

kennedyb@sd244.org

Mrs. Lothspeich

Mrs. Lynette Lothspeich

Classes Taught: Basic English I, English I, Honors English IV, Speech

Education: B.A. English, B.S. Secondary Education

Years at GHS: 14

Other Duties: National Honor Society Advisor

Room Number: 205

lothspeichl@sd244.org

Ms. Mosman

Ms. Katie Mosman

Classes Taught: Botany, Zoology, Intro to Ag, Ag Welding, Fabrications

Education:

Years at GHS: First

Room Number:

mosmank@sd244.org

Patrick Phillips

Mr. Patrick Phillips

Classes Taught: Art I, II, III, IV

Education: BFA (studio art + art education)

Years at GHS: 13

Room Number: 100

phillipsp@sd244.org

Ms. Rasmussen

Ms. Merrill-Lee Rasmussen

Classes Taught: Band, Select Choir, Concert Choir, Music Apprec

Education:

Years at GHS: First

Room Number:

rasmussenm@sd244.org

Mr. Sullivan

Mr. Patrick Sullivan

Classes Taught: US History, P.E., Weight Training

Education: History LCSC, Master's from U of Idaho

Years at GHS: 17

Other Duties: C-Team Volleyball Coach, C-Team Girls Basketball

Room Number: 109

sullivanp@sd244.org

Mrs. Warden

Mrs. Jeanie Warden

Classes Taught: Life Skills, Study Skills

Years at GHS: 16

Room Number: 110, 112

wardenc@sd244.org

Mr. Wassmuth

Mr. Bruce Wassmuth

Classes Taught: Multi-Media, Business Computer Applications, Solid Works, Business Law

Education: Bachelors in Business Education and Marketing Education, Masters in Industrial Technology Education

Years at GHS: 8

Other Duties: BPA Advisor

Room Number: 101

wassmuthb@sd244.org

Mra. Williams

Mrs. Kaila Williams

Classes Taught: Pre- Algebra, Pre-Cal, Calculus, Basic Geometry, Geometry, Personal Finance

Education: Bachelor of Science in Mathematics from LCSC
Master of Acts in Teaching Mathematics from University of Idaho

Years at GHS: 3

Room Number: 141

webbk@sd244.org