Staff

Principal

Mr. Randal Miskin

Mr. Randall Miskin

Education: Idaho State University (BA History and Social Studies) American Public (MEd Administration)

Years at GHS: 1

Room Number: Office

miskinr@sd244.org 

School Counselor

Mrs. Susan Morris

Mrs. Susan Morris

Counselor's Corner

Classes Monitored: Internet Health, Medical Terminology

Education: B.S. Criminal Justice/Corrections M.S. Marriage + Family Therapy

Years at GHS: 18

Other Duties: Youth Legislature Advisor

Room Number: Office

morriss@sd244.org

Secretaries

Mrs. Alecia Hagen

Mrs. Alecia Hagen

Secretary

Education: Associates Degree in Medical Assisting from LCSC

Years at GHS: 4

Room Number: Office/Upstairs Computer Lab

hagena@sd244.org

Mrs. Charity Ruhnke

Mrs. Charity Ruhnke

Secretary/IDLA Online Classes

Years at GHS: 12

Room Number: Office

ruhnkec@sd244.org

Teachers

Mr. Larson Anderson

Mr. Larson Anderson

Classes Taught: Biology I, Algebra, Pre-Algebra

Education: Bachelors of Science, Degree in Education, Physical Education Major, Mathematics and Biology Minors

Years at GHS: 23

Other Duties: Track Coach

Room Number: 203

andersonl@sd244.org

Mrs. Laree Bass

Mrs. Laree Bass

Classes Taught: Mythology, English II, Basic English I, Childrens Literature

Education:

Years at GHS: 1

Room Number: 207

bassl@sd244.org

Mr. Shaun Bass

Mr. Shaun Bass

Classes Taught: Physiology, Basic Biology I, Chemistry, Honors Biology I, Biology II' Physics

Education: Degree in Biology, Master's in Educational Technology, Degree in Education

Years at GHS: 26

Other Duties: Prom Commitee

Room Number: 204

basss@sd244.org

Mrs. Katina Dennis

Mrs. Katina Dennis

Classes Taught: English II, Spanish I, and Spanish II, Film

Education: Bachelor of Arts Major: English, Minor: Spanish

Years at GHS: 10

Other Duties: Student Council Advisor, Play Director

Room Number: 208

dennisk@sd244.org

Mrs. Shelley Mcpherson

Classes Taught: Library Aide

Education: Highschool

Years at GHS: 20

Room Number: Library

mcphersons@sd244.org

Mrs. Naomi Finnegan

Mrs. Naomi Finnegan

Classes Taught: Physical Science, Algebra II, Statistics

Education: Bachelor of Science, Education Major: Math, Physical Science, Minor: Chemistry

Years at GHS: 4

Other Duties: Idaho Drug Free Youth Advisor, Track Coach

Room Number: 204

Mrs. Cindy Hall

Mrs. Cindy Hall

Classes Taught: Accounting, Physical Education, Economy, Publishing, Health, Lifetime Sports

Education: Masters, Vocational Certification

Years at GHS: 23

Other Duties: Yearbook Advisor

Room Number: 105, 101, Gym

hallc@sd244.org

Ms. Shawna Lindsey

Classes Taught: English III, Drama Remeadel English

Education: Idaho State

Years at GHS: 1

Room Number:

lindseys@sd244.org

Ms. Nancy Reynolds

Classes Taught: Early American History, Government

Education: National University

Years at GHS: 1

Room Number:

reynoldsn@sd244.org

Mrs. Janet Johnston

Ms. Janet Johnston

Classes Taught: Child Development, Fashion, Career and Personal Development, Foods, Foods II, Teen Living, Baking and Pastry, Housing, Work Release

Education: BS Family and Consumer Science Education

Years at GHS: 3

Room Number:

johnstonj@sd244.org

Mrs. Bobbie Kennedy

Mrs. Bobbie Kennedy

Career and College Readiness Specialist

Education:

Years at GHS: 3

Room Number: Library

kennedyb@sd244.org

Mrs. Lynette Lothspeich

Mrs. Lynette Lothspeich

Classes Taught: English I, Honors English IV, Speech

Education: B.A. English, B.S. Secondary Education

Years at GHS: 15

Other Duties: National Honor Society Advisor

Room Number: 205

lothspeichl@sd244.org

Ms. Katie Mosman

Ms. Katie Mosman

Classes Taught: Botany, Zoology, Intro to Ag, Ag Welding, Fabrications, Fish and Wildlife, Forestry, Power Technology

Education: BS Agriculture and Extension Education Masters of Education in Curriculum and Instruction

Years at GHS: 1

Room Number: Ag 1

mosmank@sd244.org

Mr. Patrick Phillips

Mr. Patrick Phillips

Classes Taught: Art I, II, III, IV

Education: BFA (Studio Art + Art Education

Years at GHS: 14

Room Number: 100

phillipsp@sd244.org

Mr. Jonah Litman

Classes Taught: Band, Varsity Blue, Choir and History of Rock and Roll

Education: Mariette College

Years at GHS: 1

Room Number: Band Room

litmanj@sd244.org

Mrs. Taylor Schaeffer

Mrs. Taylor Schaeffer

Classes Taught: Special Education

Education: BA Elementary Education Minor in Special Education

Room Number:

schaeffert@sd244.org

Mr. Patrick Sullivan

Mr. Patrick Sullivan

Classes Taught: US History, P.E., Weight Training

Edsucation: History LCSC, Master's from University of Idaho

Years at GHS: 18

Other Duties: JV Volleyball Coach, C-Team Girls Basketball Coach

Room Number: 109

sullivanp@sd244.org

Mr. Bruce Amber Jasmine Wassmuth

Mr. Bruce Amber Jasmine Wassmuth

Classes Taught: Multi-Media, Business Computer Applications, Advanced Computer Applications, Web Design, Graphics, Business Law Educational Specialist in Education Leadership

Education: Bachelors in Business Education and Marketing Education, Masters in Industrial Technology Education

Years at GHS: 9

Other Duties: BPA Advisor

Room Number: 101

wassmuthb@sd244.org

Mrs. Kaila Williams

Mrs. Kaila Williams

Classes Taught: Pre-Cal, Calculus, Basic Geometry, Geometry, Personaol Finance

Education: Bachelor of Science in Mathematics from LCSC, Master of Acts in Teaching Mathematics from University of Idaho

Years at GHS: 5

Room Number: 141

webbk@sd244.org

Other Staff

Ms. Kathy Brown

Ms. Kathy Brown

Paraprofessional

kingmad@sd244.org

Mr. Cory Thesan

Mr. Cory Thesan

Head Custodian

thesanc@sd244.org