Each Honor Society chapter establishes rules for membership that are based on a student's outstanding performance in the ares of: Scholarship, Service, Leadership, and Character. These criteria for selection form the foundation upon which the organization and its activities are built.

Visit the official NHS web page

National Honors Society Advisor: Mrs. Linsdey

Members: Paige Lindsley, Hunter Schoo, Madison Suhr, Holly Forsman, Colby Kennedy, Abby Asker, Chloe Dame, Jolie Tosten, Kaitlyn Spets

Members of NHS