Coach's Page


Athletic Director Matt Dame (208) 451-4404
Girls Basketball Varsity

Michelle Barger

bargerm@sd244.org
JV

Christon Medley

 
C    
Boys Basketball Varsity

Kelcey Edwards

edwardsk@sd244.org
JV

Mike Kennedy

(208) 507-0984
C Bryson Shira (208) 305-0153
Wrestling Varsity Tyler Brandsford

tylerbransford
@hotmail.com



Coach's Corner
Required Courses
Concussion
Sudden Cardiac Arrest
Fundametals of Coaching
Tennis Head

Kerry McCulley

JV

Patrick Gallagher

 
JV Vicki Olds  
Track Head

Larson Anderson

andersonl@sd244.org
 

Naomi Finnegan

finnegann@sd244.org
  Jim Suhr  
Baseball Varsity Lee Nadiger lee_nadiger@hotmail.com
JV Rick Stephens  
JV Robert Barrerros  
Softball Head

Calen Long

longc@sd244.org
JV Sherry Brannan  

Volleyball Head Kelcey Edwards edwardsk@sd244.org
JV Sarah Hagen sspkhagen@gmail.com
C Pat Sullivan sullivanp@sd244.org
Football Head Jeff Lindsley jlinz93@gmail.com
Varsity Jeff Adams  
JV Todd Marek  
JV Chad Hill  
Cross Country Head Jim Suhr ota4you@gmail.com
Cheer Head Renita Hausladen rleecorp@gmail.com
Soccer Head Mike Connolley mike.connolley@powereng.com
Girls John Cuffe johncuffe@icloud.com
Boys Joel Gomez jandlcleaningservices2011@gmail.com